top of page

Henna on Arabian Night

I enjoyed alot this time in Arabian Nights henna party. Some lovely ladies in their Gorgeous looks had henna in Arabian nights. I was so busy in henna didn’t remember to take pictures of each and every beautiful lady but when I got a chance I did some clicks. Not all clicks were clear but here are good once and I am so glad to share these pictures.

It was a great experience and honor for me to do Henna on Ladies Arabian nights.

Arabic design done by me

Indian and Arabic style mix henna design done by me.

The ladies loved my indian and arabic style so much.

Appreciate the love and positive feedback on my work.

To support my art please subscribe and follow me on social media.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page