top of page

Henna Recipe

As I have said in my earlier blog I would share my henna designs & henna recipes. I am sure you must be enjoying the henne pictures shared here.

Now I am sharing with you all a very useful henna mixing recipe for coloring your hair.

Hair Henna Mixing Recipe:

Ingridiants: 200mg Henna powder 25mg Dry Amla powder 50ml Turmarind concentrated juice 2 Big Lemon juice 2 Eggs 3 tsp Coffee powder

Henna paste after mixing all the ingredients mentioned in the recipe.

Method:

First mix henna & Amla powder. Then add lemon juice & turmarind juice in a blender. At last add the eggs and make the paste smooth& creamy. Keep it overnight or for one whole day.

Head after application of henna paste.

Apply in the morning, Keep this paste for 2-3 hours on your head. If possible dry with hair dryer on heat setting before washing off your hair.

The color comes out great. From orangish to chocolate brown color.

I hope this recipe comes very helpful and handy for you all. When needed. Do live your feedback how it goes with you.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page