top of page

Fabric Painting on Dress


Here I have painted roses again in different style on Satin Silk fabric with glitter paints. I have outlined the roses with 3D transparent paints and embellished with 2 different size of Swarovski crystal.

Roses are outlined with 3D transparent paints and embellished with 2 different size of Swarovski crystal.

I also tried to painting on black background by using Crepe fabric which is used for making Abaya (burqa).

Hand painted koi fishes with shimmering fabric paints on Abaya.

These Koi fishes were hand painted with shimmering fabric paints.

I hope you enjoyed my Artwork.

You can ask me anything regarding my artwork. i will be glad to answer your quiries.

To support my art do like, share & subscribe my blog & follow my social media.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page